Giveaway

Hellllooooo 🙂

 

Do you want this?

 

chocolate-chip-cookies-480

 

 

In exchange for these little helpings of scrumptious sin, you need to tell me on twitter  the things you are most embarrassed about doing/liking/owning. This can be music, movies, books, clothes, WHATEVER. The 5 best/worst will be the winners. Too cool for school? Not on my time line, sorry.

 

Guys, I have low standards when it comes to movies and music, so really, if you want my cookies, it has to be really bad. I’ll be running this for the weekend and I’ll choose winners on Monday. If I see you frequently, this competition is not for you. South Africa only. I am not made of Nelsons.

 

Please allow 2 weeks for me to find the time to bake (I have a full-time job) and package and send and deliver the goods.

It’s worth it. I promise.

4 thoughts on “Giveaway

  1. Congratulations to the following people for sharing their tomfoolery with me and winning some of my goodies::

    @jawonthefloor: I’m afraid to say that due to my love of hype, I own the Pop Stars 101, and Idols 1 CD’s. It was a dark time in my life.

    @Ya_a_seen_Him: Im not proud, but I have all the gham/ yaat/ coloured remixes of Celine Dion & Mariah Carey… & the worst part is I like it.

    @WHYFerialWhy: I had Spice Girls wedges. I tripped and sprained my ankle in them. Explaining the sprain: embarrassment on so many levels.

    @Zay_017: About once a month I log into my friend’s email account because I know his password.

    @_aimless: Edward poster (not stuck up), ugliest pair of pants you’ll ever see, little mermaid undies & all Twilight & 50 shades books. (this one was my favourite :’D)

    Please allow for delivery and all that, I still have to bake it and package it and send it through snail mail and we’re in the midst of a gazillion weddings and public holidays.

    😀

Leave a Reply

